holding shortcuts

If you are running Windows on your WebDT366 this is for you.

holding shortcuts

Postby brownietodd » Wed Nov 11, 2009 3:11 am

Hey Guys and gals, I have a DT375 that I'm playing with but can't get it to hold a shortcut on the desktop...the os is ce4.2 and the program is located in a non violitile area (internal drive) ....any thoughts

Todd
brownietodd
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 2:51 pm

Re: holding shortcuts

Postby serialjoepsycho » Wed Nov 11, 2009 9:48 am

get a new os
serialjoepsycho
Full Member
Full Member
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 10:30 pm

Re: holding shortcuts

Postby brownietodd » Wed Nov 11, 2009 2:49 pm

Ok..... sounds easy enough.....which one and how do I install it..... i'm a newbie working with these things!!
brownietodd
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 2:51 pm


Return to Windows on a WebDT366?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron

x