Page 1 of 1

DT360 not atigo s model

PostPosted: Thu Apr 08, 2010 1:40 pm
by jwatson16202
hey. just would like to point out the dt366 is the atigo s model, not the dt360.

Xybernaut, which sold the rebranded DTR products went under before the release of the DT360.

Re: DT360 not atigo s model

PostPosted: Thu Apr 08, 2010 2:18 pm
by rectic
The DT360 was once named the Atigo S by Xybernaut. This was when it was first released, until Xybernaut no longer named their devices by the name "Atigo".

It was the LX revision that was known as this.

So yes, the 366 and the 360 both went by the name "Atigo S" at one point. The 360 is no longer known by this, but there are devices out there that do say Atigo S on the 360.


Here's a document for you, seeing that it was called the Atigo S.
Document Link

Re: DT360 not atigo s model

PostPosted: Thu Jul 08, 2010 4:08 am
by Michale
Is there any way to determine whether I have a DT360 or DT366 ATIGO S unit??

I am fairly certain that I have a DT360, because the DT366 Audio & Video Drivers do not work with my unit.

I installed a NLite pared down version of Windows XP HOME.  Everything works really good..  I even installed the LCARS terminal system and it's really awesome!!  :D 

But I can't get any video or audio drivers to install..

UPDATE:  Upon closer inspection of the Atigo S unit, there are three serial/part/whatever numbers...

366X4GPL.......
3663204G122B-527
Y366CP6800175

So, I am guessing that it's a DT366 unit.  :D



Michale

Re: DT360 not atigo s model

PostPosted: Thu Mar 03, 2011 7:17 am
by imritebehindu
I have a DT360 with corrupt OS, will not boot, cannot do anything. Any ideas?

Re: DT360 not atigo s model

PostPosted: Thu Mar 03, 2011 11:09 am
by Dave7341
I can refresh the installation if you have the COA on the back of the unit.  I have base images of WIN CE 5, Win XPe and Win XP Pro WEBDT Edition for both the 366 and the 360.  I also have Linux images as well - you can dual boot as well with GRUB at boot up.  You will have to send me your unit and, of course, the unit must be 100% working or there will be repair costs.  Free estimates for repairs!!

Send me an email off the list for pricing.  -Dave

Re: DT360 not atigo s model

PostPosted: Thu Dec 13, 2012 12:04 am
by Florentinote
I am fairly certain that I have a DT360, because the DT366 Audio & Video Drivers do not work with my unit.