DT360 not atigo s model

This is the board for topics that dont fit elsewhere in the DT360 board

DT360 not atigo s model

Postby jwatson16202 » Thu Apr 08, 2010 1:40 pm

hey. just would like to point out the dt366 is the atigo s model, not the dt360.

Xybernaut, which sold the rebranded DTR products went under before the release of the DT360.
jwatson16202
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 1:35 pm

Re: DT360 not atigo s model

Postby rectic » Thu Apr 08, 2010 2:18 pm

The DT360 was once named the Atigo S by Xybernaut. This was when it was first released, until Xybernaut no longer named their devices by the name "Atigo".

It was the LX revision that was known as this.

So yes, the 366 and the 360 both went by the name "Atigo S" at one point. The 360 is no longer known by this, but there are devices out there that do say Atigo S on the 360.


Here's a document for you, seeing that it was called the Atigo S.
Document Link
Last edited by rectic on Thu Apr 08, 2010 2:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
rectic
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Fri May 22, 2009 9:06 am

Re: DT360 not atigo s model

Postby Michale » Thu Jul 08, 2010 4:08 am

Is there any way to determine whether I have a DT360 or DT366 ATIGO S unit??

I am fairly certain that I have a DT360, because the DT366 Audio & Video Drivers do not work with my unit.

I installed a NLite pared down version of Windows XP HOME.  Everything works really good..  I even installed the LCARS terminal system and it's really awesome!!  :D 

But I can't get any video or audio drivers to install..

UPDATE:  Upon closer inspection of the Atigo S unit, there are three serial/part/whatever numbers...

366X4GPL.......
3663204G122B-527
Y366CP6800175

So, I am guessing that it's a DT366 unit.  :D



Michale
Last edited by Michale on Thu Jul 08, 2010 6:10 am, edited 1 time in total.
Michale
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Apr 08, 2010 6:39 am

Re: DT360 not atigo s model

Postby imritebehindu » Thu Mar 03, 2011 7:17 am

I have a DT360 with corrupt OS, will not boot, cannot do anything. Any ideas?
imritebehindu
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2011 7:12 am

Re: DT360 not atigo s model

Postby Dave7341 » Thu Mar 03, 2011 11:09 am

I can refresh the installation if you have the COA on the back of the unit.  I have base images of WIN CE 5, Win XPe and Win XP Pro WEBDT Edition for both the 366 and the 360.  I also have Linux images as well - you can dual boot as well with GRUB at boot up.  You will have to send me your unit and, of course, the unit must be 100% working or there will be repair costs.  Free estimates for repairs!!

Send me an email off the list for pricing.  -Dave
Dave7341
Full Member
Full Member
 
Posts: 135
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2010 5:51 pm
Location: Florida's Central Gulf Coast

Re: DT360 not atigo s model

Postby Florentinote » Thu Dec 13, 2012 12:04 am

I am fairly certain that I have a DT360, because the DT366 Audio & Video Drivers do not work with my unit.
Boardwalk Empire Seasons 1-3 DVD generates effect on your life without hesitation!
Florentinote
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2012 11:38 pm


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron

x